Menu
Nearby

Delete Account

This cannot be reversed. Your data will be retained for a period of 30 days in order to prevent fraud and illegal activities. It will not be visible to any users though. After this time, your data will be entirely removed from our systems. If you have any gold membership purchased, it will be cancelled. 

THIS CANNOT BE REVERSED!